Board of Trustees

The Community Partnership School board of trustees consists of a diverse set of highly skilled individuals who are deeply engaged in furthering our mission. These committed volunteers provide expertise that furthers our school’s efforts in strengthening our program, fundraising, community outreach and other important endeavors. We appreciate all of our board members for their contributions and commitment to Community Partnership School.

2017-2018 Board of Trustees – Officers

  • Jocelyn Hillman, Board Chair
  • Anne Wilmerding, Board Vice-Chair
  • Nicky Charles, Board Secretary
  • Sean Dowling, Board Treasurer

2017-2018 Board of Trustees – Members

  • Christopher Boccella
  • Otis Bullock
  • Dr. Ernestine J. Carter
  • Susan Feldman
  • Betsy Filton
  • Lynn Gadsden, Board Chair Emeritus
  • Will Gadsden
  • Trina Gary
  • Tonnetta Graham
  • Devalina Guha-Roy (CPS Faculty Representative)*
  • Dr. Tobo Houessou-Adin
  • Dr. John L. Jackson, Jr.
  • Carolyn Korman Jacobs
  • Eric Jones (Head of School, Community Partnership School)*
  • Willa Kravitz
  • Shanon S. Levin
  • Kristina McCausland
  • Meredith McCormick
  • Joseph C. Monahan
  • Starr Osborne
  • Reverend Robert L. Polk
  • Joe Quinones
  • Justin Reed
  • Karen Regan
  • Margie Rooke
  • Haley Samsi (Chair, Young Friends of Community Partnership School)*
  • Mili Shah (Wharton Board Fellow)*
  • Kristin Smith
  • Jeffrey T. Sultanik
  • Pastor Keith M. Williams

* denotes Ex-Officio Members