COVID-19 Updates

October School Operations Update

Frequently Asked Questions for beginning the 2020-21 School Year

Tips to support your child at home during remote learning


Dear CPS Parents and Guardians,
We know that during virtual school, it is imperative that we communicate regularly.  We will be sending a school-wide email every Monday with important information, but please feel free to reach out at any time. 

Your child’s teacher is always the first person you can contact for information, but other important CPS community members that you can reach out to with questions or concerns.

Eric Jones, Head of School  e.jones@cpsphilly.org
Mary Small, Office Manager m.small@cpsphilly.org
Beth Vaccaro, Director of Curriculum and Instruction  b.vaccaro@cpsphilly.org
Yamina Nasir, Family Life Coordinator  y.nasir@cpsphilly.org
Eliza Taylor, School Counselor  e.taylor@cpsphilly.org
Adam Lamay, Virtual Plus Coordinator  a.lamay@cpsphilly.org