Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Deborah Flores 
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
d.flores@communitypartnershipschool.org

 
Devalina Guha-Roy

Kindergarten Teacher
d.guharoy@communitypartnershipschool.org

Takiyah Harris
Kindergarten Teacher
t.harris@ccommunitypartnershipschool.org

Teri Dodaro
First Grade Teacher
t.dodaro@communitypartnershipschool.org

 
Emma Bechill

Second Grade Teacher
e.bechill@communitypartnershipschool.org
 
Tyler Conway

Third Grade Teacher
t.conway@communitypartnershipschool.org
 
Adam Lamay

Fourth Grade Teacher
a.lamay@communitypartnershipschool.org
 
Lauren Young

Fifth Grade Teacher
l.young@communitypartnershipschool.org
 
Chris Ryan

Assistant Teacher
c.ryan@communitypartnershipschool.org

C.J. Hunt
Assistant Teacher
c.hunt@communitypartnershipschool.org

Marlis Kraft-Zemel
Music Teacher
m.kraftzemel@communitypartnershipschool.org

 
Audrey Jakab

Art Teacher
a.jakab@communitypartnershipschool.org
 
Nate Seidle

Physical Education/Health & Wellness Teacher
n.seidle@communitypartnershipschool.org

Kim Bavaria
School Psychologist
k.bavaria@communitypartnershipschool.org

Eliza Taylor
School Counselor
e.taylor@communitypartnershipschool.org

Debra Schwartz-Stepansky
Reading Specialist
d.schwartz@communitypartnershipschool.org


 

Administration

Eric Jones
Head of School
e.jones@communitypartnershipschool.org

 
K. Linn Vaughters

Director of Enrollment
l.vaughters@communitypartnershipschool.org
 
Beth Vaccaro

Director of Curriculum and Instruction
b.vaccaro@communitypartnershipschool.org

Katie Greenbaum Neff
Strategic Initiatives Officer
k.greenbaum@communitypartnershipschool.org


Rebecca Cain

Director of Philanthropy
r.cain@communitypartnershipschool.org


 

Staff

Mary Small
Administrative Assistant
m.small@communitypartnershipschool.org


Troy Thomas
Assistant Director of Enrollment & Alumni Support
t.thomas@communitypartnershipschool.org


Katie Lieberman
Assistant Director of Advancement
k.lieberman@communitypartnershipschool.org


Francine Alston
Food Service Coordinator
f.alston@communitypartnershipschool.org


Chrystina Volcy

Staff Aide
c.volcy@communitypartnershipschool.org