Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Deborah Flores 
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
d.flores@communitypartnershipschool.org

 
Devalina Guha-Roy

Kindergarten Teacher
d.guharoy@communitypartnershipschool.org

 

Takiyah Harris
Kindergarten Teacher
t.harris@communitypartnershipschool.org

 

Teri Dodaro
First Grade Teacher
t.dodaro@communitypartnershipschool.org

 
Medgine Elie
Second Grade Teacher
m.elie@communitypartnershipschool.org
 
Tyler Conway

Third Grade Teacher
t.conway@communitypartnershipschool.org
 
Adam Lamay

Fourth Grade Teacher
a.lamay@communitypartnershipschool.org
 
Emma Bechill
Fifth Grade Teacher
e.bechill@communitypartnershipschool.org

Lauren Feder
Assistant Teacher
l.feder@communitypartnershipschool.org

Ashleigh Brown
Urban Teaching Fellow
a.brown@communitypartnershipschool.org
Caroline Yang
Urban Teaching Fellow
c.yang@communitypartnershipschool.org
Elizabeth Nardone
Music Teacher
e.nardone@communitypartnershipschool.org


Martha Knox
Art Teacher
m.knox@communitypartnershipschool.org

Nate Seidle

Physical Education/Health & Wellness Teacher
n.seidle@communitypartnershipschool.org
 

Kim Bavaria
School Psychologist
k.bavaria@communitypartnershipschool.org

 

Eliza Taylor
School Counselor
e.taylor@communitypartnershipschool.org

 

Jennifer Lutz
Reading Specialist
j.lutz@communitypartnershipschool.org


 

Administration

Eric Jones
Head of School
e.jones@communitypartnershipschool.org

Meredith McCormick
Director of Advancement
m.mccormick@communitypartnershipschool.org


K. Linn Vaughters

Director of Enrollment
l.vaughters@communitypartnershipschool.org


Beth Vaccaro

Director of Curriculum and Instruction
b.vaccaro@communitypartnershipschool.org

 

Staff

Mary Small
Administrative Assistant
m.small@communitypartnershipschool.org

Yamina Nasir
Family Life Coordinator
y.nasir@communitypartnershipschool.org


Troy Thomas
Assistant Director of Enrollment & Alumni Support
t.thomas@communitypartnershipschool.org

Katie Lieberman
Associate Director of Advancement
k.lieberman@communitypartnershipschool.org

 

Naairah Pressley
Food Assistant
n.pressley@communitypartnershipschool.org

Chrystina Volcy

Food Manager / Staff Aide
c.volcy@communitypartnershipschool.org