Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Allison Dotts (she/her)
Lead Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
a.dotts@communitypartnershipschool.org

Myonie Williamson
Pre-Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
m.williamson@communitypartnershipschool.org

Takiyah Harris
Lead Kindergarten Teacher
t.harris@communitypartnershipschool.org

Niemah Brooks
Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
n.brooks@communitypartnershipschool.org

Aisha Spivey
Lead First Grade Teacher
a.spivey@communitypartnershipschool.org

China Campbell
Lead Second Grade Teacher
c.campbell@communitypartnershipschool.org

Concetta Errichiello (she/her)
Lead Third Grade Teacher

c.errichiello@communitypartnershipschool.org

Caroline Yang (she/her)
Lead Fourth Grade Teacher
c.yang@communitypartnershipschool.org

Luciany Melo da Silva
Lead Fifth Grade Teacher
l.melodasilva@communitypartnershipschool.org

Martha Knox (she/they)
Art Teacher
m.knox@communitypartnershipschool.org

Thomas Moyer
Music Teacher
t.moyer@communitypartnershipschool.org

Julian Evans
Physical Education Teacher
j.evans@communitypartnershipschool.org

Jen Lutz (she/her)
Reading Specialist
j.lutz@communitypartnershipschool.org

Zoe Beta-Artz (she/her)
School Counselor
z.artz@communitypartnershipschool.org

Jessie Dorfman (she/her)
Librarian
j.dorfman@communitypartnershipschool.org

Independent School Teaching Fellows

Shequana Callender
s.callender@communitypartnershipschool.org

LaTasha Vassor
l.vassor@communitypartnershipschool.org


Administration

Eric Jones
Head of School

e.jones@communitypartnershipschool.org

Deana Frank
Director of Advancement

d.frank@communitypartnershipschool.org

Tyler Conway (he/him)
Director of Enrollment

t.conway@communitypartnershipschool.org

Beth Vaccaro (she/her)
Director of Curriculum and Instruction

b.vaccaro@communitypartnershipschool.org


Staff

Mary Small
Administrative Assistant

m.small@communitypartnershipschool.org

Ellen Boston
Front Desk Receptionist
e.boston@communitypartnershipschool.org

Devalina Guha-Roy (she/her)
Associate Director of Enrollment and Placement Services
d.guharoy@communitypartnershipschool.org

Yamina Nasir
Family Life Coordinator

y.nasir@communitypartnershipschool.org

Riley Belden-England (she/her)
Donor Relations Manager
r.belden-england@communitypartnershipschool.org

Katie Lieberman (she/her)
Associate Director of Advancement

k.lieberman@communitypartnershipschool.org

Sarah Peterson
Advancement Coordinator

s.peterson@communitypartnershipschool.org

Anthony Duffy
Facilities Manager

a.duffy@communitypartnershipschool.org

Janet Moody
Food Manager/Staff Aide

j.moody@communitypartnershipschool.org