Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Allison Dotts
Lead Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
a.dotts@communitypartnershipschool.org

Takiyah Harris
Lead Kindergarten Teacher
t.harris@communitypartnershipschool.org

Neville Hill-Brown
Lead First Grade Teacher
n.hillbrown@communitypartnershipschool.org

Myonie Williamson
Lead Second Grade Teacher
m.williamson@communitypartnershipschool.org

Concetta Errichiello
Lead Third Grade Teacher

c.errichiello@communitypartnershipschool.org

Caroline Yang
Lead Fourth Grade Teacher
c.yang@communitypartnershipschool.org

Emma Bechill
Lead Fifth Grade Teacher
e.bechill@communitypartnershipschool.org

Martha Knox
Art Teacher
m.knox@communitypartnershipschool.org

Elizabeth Nardone
Music Teacher
e.nardone@communitypartnershipschool.org

Jennifer Lutz
Reading Specialist
j.lutz@communitypartnershipschool.org

Eliza Taylor
School Counselor
e.taylor@communitypartnershipschool.org

Kim Bavaria
School Psychologist
k.bavaria@communitypartnershipschool.org

Sam Korman
Staff Aide
s.korman@communitypartnershipschool.org

Sakora Miller
Staff Aide
s.miller@communitypartnershipschool.org

Urban Teaching Fellows

Aarionna Goodman
Luciany Melo da Silva


Administration

Eric Jones
Head of School

e.jones@communitypartnershipschool.org

Deana Frank
Director of Advancement

d.frank@communitypartnershipschool.org

Troy Thomas
Director of Enrollment

t.thomas@communitypartnershipschool.org

Beth Vaccaro
Director of Curriculum and Instruction

b.vaccaro@communitypartnershipschool.org


Staff

Mary Small
Administrative Assistant

m.small@communitypartnershipschool.org

Tyler Conway
Associate Director of Enrollment and Placement Services
t.conway@communitypartnershipschool.org

Yamina Nasir
Family Life Coordinator

y.nasir@communitypartnershipschool.org

Adam Lamay
Out of School Time Coordinator

Virtual Plus Coordinator
a.lamay@communitypartnershipschool.org

Devalina Guha-Roy
Remote Learning Specialist
d.guharoy@communitypartnershipschool.org

Katie Lieberman
Associate Director of Advancement

k.lieberman@communitypartnershipschool.org

Sarah Peterson
Advancement Coordinator

s.peterson@communitypartnershipschool.org

Anthony Duffy
Facilities Manager

a.duffy@communitypartnershipschool.org

Chrystina Volcy
Food Manager/Staff Aide

c.volcy@communitypartnershipschool.org

Janet Moody
Receptionist

j.moody@communitypartnershipschool.org